Devils vs. Coyotes

Prudential Center

Thursday, January 20 2022 from 01:00 AM to 04:00 AM

The New Jersey Devils are part of the 32-team National Hockey League, with teams throughout the United States and Canada. Established in 1982, they are currently in their 36th season in the Garden State. During that time, the team has won three Stanley Cup Championships: 1995, 2000 and 2003.